Events

Current Events

Home Cooked Goodness Session 7th July 2020
Made with Love call to action v2

Past Events

KiP Baking session for Father Bob’s

Sunday 7 Oct 2018, 1.30 to 4.00 pm

KiP Boots for All session

Saturday 8 Sept, 2.00 to 4.00pm

KiP Teen Cooking Workshop for Father Bob

Sunday 29 July 2018, 1.00 to 3.00 pm

Hangout for the Homeless 2018!

Saturday 2 June

KiP Cooking Workshop for Youth Projects

Sunday 18 February 2018, 2:00 – 4:00 pm

KiP sandwich making session for Eat Up

Sunday 22 October 2017, 2:00 – 4:00 pm

KiP Baking Session for Learning 4 Life!

Sunday 29 Oct 2017, 2:00 – 4:00 pm

KiP Kids Pitch for Change

Sunday 10 September 2017, 3:00 – 5:00 pm

Hangout Hands On!

Saturday 5 August 2017, 4:30 – 6:30pm

Hangout for the Homeless

Saturday 5 August 2017

KiP Teen Pitch for Change

Sunday 21 May 2017, 4:00 – 6:00 pm

Sandwich making session for Eat Up

Sunday 7 May 2017, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm