Events

KiP volunteering session with Anonymous X

Sunday 27 October, 2.30 to 4.30pm

Love Me Love You session

Sunday 13 Oct, 2 to 4pm

KiP Gift of Giving session

Saturday 30 Nov, 3.00 to 5.00pm

KiP Pitch for Change 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019, 3:00 to 5:00 pm

Hangout for the Homeless 2019!

Saturday 1 June

Home Cooked Goodness Holiday Program

various school holiday dates, 9.30am to 1.00 pm

KiP MWL Baking sessions 2019

Sunday 31 March and Sunday 28 July 2019, 1.30 to 4.00 pm

KiP sandwich making sessions for Eat Up in 2019!

Sunday 19 May and Sunday 18 August 2019 2.00 to 4.00 pm

KiP Gift of Giving session

Sunday 16 Dec, 3.00 to 5.00pm

KiP sandwich making session for Eat Up!

Sunday 21 Oct 2018, 2.00 to 4.00 pm

KiP Baking session for Father Bob’s

Sunday 7 Oct 2018, 1.30 to 4.00 pm

KiP Boots for All session

Saturday 8 Sept, 2.00 to 4.00pm