Upcoming Sessions

Current Events

Past Events

KiP Home Cooked Goodness – online!

Tuesday 28 September, 10am to 12pm

KiP Kindness session – Online

Friday 24 September and Friday 1 October, 10 to 11.30am

KiP Kindness session – Online

Tuesday 21 September, 10 to 11.30am

KiP Gift of Giving session – Online

Sunday 6 Dec, 4.00 to 5.30pm

KiP Feed the Heart and Soul at Scoffed Kitchen!

Wednesday 30 Sept, 9.30am to 1.00pm

Online Home Cooked Goodness – School Holiday Program

Thursday 1 Oct, 10am to 12pm

Home Cooked Goodness – School Holiday Program

KiP Pitch for Change – online!

Sunday 16 August, 4 to 5.30pm
Hangout for the Homeless event promo image

Hangout for the Homeless 2020!

Saturday 23 May
Made with love virtual baking session

Mothers Day Virtual Baking Session

KiP volunteering session with Anonymous X

Sunday 27 October, 2.30 to 4.30pm

Love Me Love You session

Sunday 13 Oct, 2 to 4pm